Vantigo is Thankful For…

The holiday season is one of our favorite times of the year for many reasons. Sure, the nonstop influx of homemade baked goods is great, but the reminder to stop and be grateful for all that we have in our lives is certainly more significant. So in honor of Thanksgiving we’d like to share with you what we as a team are most thankful for (spoiler: it includes you!) Happy Thanksgiving!

Erik: I am thankful for my family, friends, and the travelers who come to San Francisco. I am thankful for how easy it is to work on VWs. I am thankful for all of the help I’ve received that has made Vantigo what it is today.

Eddie: I’m thankful for being a part of a growing company in one of the best cities in the world. I’m thankful to have my health and to be surrounded by great friends. Lastly I’m thankful for my family and to have the opportunities to travel and see the world.

Justin: I’m thankful for having a full head of hair. I’m thankful for living in a rent controlled apartment in San Francisco. Most of all I’m thankful that I live in the same city as my sister!

Eliza: I’m thankful for the weather in California. I’m thankful that airplane travel exists so I can go visit family and friends all over the world. And I’m thankful for Instagram- because that’s how I found Vantigo!

Leave a Reply

